ADITYA ENGINEERING COLLEGE



An Autonomous Institution

Approved by AICTE • Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK • Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade Recognised by UGC under sections 2(f) and 12(B) of UGC Act, 1956

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437, Near Kakinada, E.G.Dt., Ph:99498 76662

Office Order

Date: 15-07-2021

Sub: Constitution of Cultural Committee for the academic year 2021-22 - Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the **Cultural Committee** with the following members for the academic year 2021-22. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Ms. T. Sudha Rani, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Convener
	Dr. Subha Ranjan Paul, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Min.E	Member
3.	Mr. K. Ashok Kumar, Librarian	Member
4.	Ms. Y. Yamini Devi, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
5.	Mr. N. Siva Kumar, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
6.	Ms. A. Sirisha Bhadrakali, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ME	Member
7.	Mr. J. Dharma Teja, 20A91A0115	Member
8.	Ms. D. Sai Lakshmi, 20A91A0256	Member
9.	Mr. V. Venkata Rao, 20A95A0362	Member
10.	Ms. M. Sravani Priya, 20A91A04M6	Member
	Ms. P. Anitha, 19A91A05H1	Member
12.	Mr. S. Kumar Raj, 20A91A1263	Member
13.	Mr. Shaik Amansha, 20A91A2618	Member
14.	Mr. Mohammed Yousuf, 20A91A2713	Member
15.	Mr. K. Naga Tarun, 20A91A3521	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Inculcate human values through fine arts.
- Plan and schedule cultural events for the academic year.
- Train the students to ensure the best performance in cultural events.
- Encourage students to participate in various inter-college cultural events.
- Maintain the necessary records.

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

